YAAAS! Youth Jury

The YAAAS! Youth jury consists of five young people that are particularly interested in making and watching films. This year they will consist of five students from a local school. These five youths will watch the six selected films for the YAAAS! Competition and will select the winner of the CROSSING EUROPE AWARD – YAAAS! Youth Jury (€ 3.000,-), powered by VdFS Verwertungsgesellschaft der Filmschaffenden.

Contact & Information: Robert Hinterleitner and Lea Bernhard ()

< back to the YAAAS! homepage