The film consists of 601 digital photographs. The sound for the film was made by analyzing the photographic material, and transcodes the flow of images into a rigid snapshot symphony.

Director's Biography
Markus Oberndorfer, geb. 1980 in Gmunden. Lebt und arbeitet in Wien. Schule für künstlerische Fotografie, Akademie der Bildenden Künste Wien.

Filme (Auswahl): Es lebe die Monotonie (2004), If i ruled the World (2005), omega point (2008), avia (2008)
Local Artists 2009
Markus Oberndorfer
Austria 2007
1 minutes