Curtea de arges

In the rhythm of the gentle music by the Viennese electronics duo Kilo, the viewer is sent on a journey through an endless panorama of the Alps. The montage of picture postcards moves on with the indifferent gaze of a weather camera. The result is an almost ominous world of Alpine idyll and economic boom.

Local Artists 2007
Ulrike Ostermann
Austria 2006
5 minutes
Music Kilo